facebookfacebookrss feed

State President





Uttar Pradesh


Mr. Munna Singh Chauhan

Ex-Minister, State President - Uttar Pradesh,

1536 Delhi Darwaja, Faizabad (UP),

Mobile- 09415048215







Mr Balbir Singh Grewal


State President - Haryana,

Bank Colony, Rohtak Road,

Bhiwani (Haryana),

Mobile. 09813170127

Phone: 01275-252646, 9416068646






Mr. Kalyan Singh Maan,

State President - Delhi

Rashtriya Lok Dal, 45/10- C,

MB Extension, Badarpur,

New Delhi - 110044,

Mobile : 9811104419, 9818752333






Mr. Mahendra Pratap Choudhary,

State President - Rajasthan,

Rashtriya Lok Dal 11, Tkisr post,

Jothwara, -2405278 Jaipur (Rajasthan),








Mr. N. N. Thengre Advocate

State President - Maharashtra,

Rashtriya Lok Dal, Khullar chamber,

Fourth Floor, Munje Square, Sitabrdi,

Nagpur (Maharashtra),

Mobile 9373102459, 9823460209

Phone: 0712-5614131, 5604459,

Fax 0712-2550383






Mr. K. Praveen Singh Jadeja,

State President - Gujarat


Divya apartment, Near the meetha khali,

Under Bridge, Nvrngpura, Ahmedabad (Gujarat)

Phone: 07926564954


Telangana Rashtriya Lok Dal



Smt. K. Indira Dileep Kumar,

State President - Telangana

3-4-885/A/1, Baraktpura Crossing Road, (Hyderabad)- 500027

Secretary - Mohd. Riaz, Ch. Sesaan Giri Rao, K Hari Prasad

Phone: 040-66626572, 040-24038822



We welcome investment by foreign airlines in Indian carriers: Chaudhary Ajit Singh, Aviation Minister

In a chat with ET Now, Ajit Singh, Aviation Minister, shares his views on FDI in aviation and AirAsia-Tata JV. Excerpts:

Problems with AirAsia joint venture may concern many theories.


joomla sports template quiz

Contact us - Delhi Office

Rashtriya Lok Dal

406, V P House, Rafi Marg,

New Delhi-110001 India.

Tel (O): 011-23016892, 23792040, 23792080

Fax: 011-23792037

E- Mail : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact us - Lucknow Office

Rashtriya Lok Dal

9 B, Triloki Nath Marg,

Lucknow- 226001, Uttar Pradesh, India

Tel. (0522) 2613678

E- Mail : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us

Become a member of Rashtriya Lok Dal.
• Any Citizen of India of the age of 18 years or above.
• He/she must bear true faith and allegiance to the Constitution of India.
• He/she must believe in the principles & programmes of party, bear true faith and allegiance to the Rashtriya Lok Dal.
• He/she must not be a member of any other political party or organization.
• For membership , the person concerned should contact the District office or State office of his place of residence.